Can I add personalization if I forgot to add it when placing the order?Updated 8 days ago
We cannot add personalization to any order once it has been submitted. Please contact customer service immediately to cancel your order. Once cancelled, a refund will be provided and that will allow you to place another order with the personalization added.
Was this article helpful?